President: David Hicken

Vice President: Tony Bruley

Vice President: Phil Huyghe

Treasurer: Jeremy Meyersieck

Secretary: Leon Shaner

Extended Leadership

Jonathan Brinker

Mark Cahn

Thomas DiJulio

Alex Huyghe

EJ Levy

Scott Patterson

Ron Rich

Ron Sollish

Clothing Orders

Brand Manager:  Mike Bisch
Contact:  Contact Form

Ride Captains

Beginning/Sport: E.J. Levy

Century Riders / Touring:
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)

Leon Shaner

Ron Sollish

Race Captains

Road Team:   Jonathan Brinker

Cat 4/5/Beginner Team:  TBD

Track:  Dave Hicken


Jason Koch

Jeremy Meyersieck

Mountain Bike:  Mark Boden

Women’s Team: TBD

Design and Technical Team

Brand Manager:  Mike Bisch
Contact:  Contact Form

Branding/Logo and Kit Design:  Paul Aiuto

Club Website, Mailing List, Slack, etc:  Leon Shaner
Contact:  Contact Form

Sponsors and Partnerships

Sponsor Relations Manager:  Ronald Rich