2019 Officers and Contacts

President: Scott Patterson
Contact: stpatterson@comcast.net

Vice President: Phil Huyghe
Contact: philiphuyghe@yahoo.com

Vice President: Alex Huyghe
Contact: alexanderhuyghe@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jeremy Meyersieck
Contact: Jeremy.meyersieck@gmail.com

Secretary: Charlie Deroo
Contact: cfderoo@gmail.com

Executive Board:

Mike Dega
Contact: mdega@me.com

Karen Huyghe
Contact: karen.p.ashford@gmail.com

Brian Wachlarz
Contact: bwachlarz@yahoo.com

Mark Kahn
Contact: mark.cahn@yahoo.com

Ron Sollish
Contact: rsollish@maddinhauser.com

Clothing Orders

Rag Man/Lady: Tracey Mullis
Contact: ragman@cadbc.org

Ride Captains

Beginning/Sport: EJ Levy
Contact: EJLMotiveForce@bikerider.com

Century Riders / Touring:
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)

Ron Sollish
Contact: rsollish@maddinhauser.com

Dragi Gasevski
Contact: dragi.gasevski@gmail.com

Walt Johnson
Contact: waltjohnson816@yahoo.com

Race Captains

Road Team:   Mark CahnContact: mark.cahn@yahoo.com

Cat 4/5/Beginner Team:  TBD

Track:  Dave Hicken
Contact: Hicken.david@yahoo.com


 Brian Wachlarz
Contact: bwachlarz@yahoo.com

Jeremy Meyersieck
Contact: jermeyer@wowway.com

Mountain Bike:  Eric Huyghe

Women’s Team: Melissa Seymour
Contact: mseymour3166@yahoo.com