Officers & Contacts

2021 Officers

President: Alex Huyghe
Contact: alexanderhuyghe@gmail.com

Vice President: E.J. Levy
Contact:EJLMotiveForce@bikerider.com

Vice President: Phil Huyghe
Contact: philiphuyghe@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Jeremy Meyersieck
Contact: Jeremy.meyersieck@gmail.com

Secretary: Roan Isaku
Contact: risaku80@gmail.com

Executive Board:

Jonathan Brinker
Contact: jonathon.brinker@gmail.com

Mark Cahn
Contact: mark.cahn@yahoo.com

Mike Dega
Contact: mdega@me.com

Scott Patterson
Contact: stpatterson@comcast.net

Ron Sollish
Contact: rsollish@maddinhauser.com

Brian Wachlarz
Contact: bwachlarz@yahoo.com

Clothing Orders

Brand Manager:  Mike Bisch
Contact: cadieuxniforms@gmail.com

Ride Captains

Beginning/Sport: EJ Levy
Contact: EJLMotiveForce@bikerider.com

Century Riders / Touring:
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)

Walt Johnson
Contact: waltjohnson816@yahoo.com

Leon Shaner
Contact: leon@isylum.org

Ron Sollish
Contact: rsollish@maddinhauser.com

Race Captains

Road Team:   Mark Cahn
Contact: mark.cahn@yahoo.com

Cat 4/5/Beginner Team:  TBD

Track:  Dave Hicken
Contact: Hicken.david@yahoo.com

CycloCross:

 Brian Wachlarz
Contact: bwachlarz@yahoo.com

Jeremy Meyersieck
Contact: jermeyer@wowway.com

Mountain Bike:  Eric Huyghe

Women’s Team: TBD

Design and Technical Team

Brand Manager:  Mike Bisch
Contact: cadieuxniforms@gmail.com

Branding/Logo and Kit Design:  Paul Aiuto
Contact: paulwaiuto@gmail.com

Club Website, Mailing List, Slack, etc:  Leon Shaner
Contact:  Contact Form

Sponsors and Partnerships

Sponsor Relations Manager:  Ronald Rich
Contact: rbr@letuscollect.com