Members List

Updated: Fri Dec 9 09:00:01 EST 2022

TotalMembers 2020Members 2021Members 2022Members 2023Sponsors 2021Sponsors 2022Sponsors 2023Race Team
Name2020 Member2021 Member2022 Member2023 MemberLifetime Member2021 Sponsor2022 Sponsor2023 SponsorBoardLeadershipRace Team
Paul Aiuto2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023Leadership
Ron Sollish2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023Leadership
Ronald Rich2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023Leadership
Mark Boden2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023RaceTeam
Jason Brooks2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023
Steve Tronstein2020202120222023Sponsor2021Sponsor2022Sponsor2023
Neil King202020212022Sponsor2021Sponsor2022RaceTeam
John Rutherford2022Sponsor2022
Joseph Salome20202022Sponsor2022
Michael Lutz2022Sponsor2022
Brian Smith20202021Sponsor2021
Don Mullaj20202021Sponsor2021
Jim Herman20202021Sponsor2021
Michael Dega202020212022Sponsor2021
Antoon HuygheLifetime
Michael EmersonLifetime
Alex Huyghe202020212022BoardLeadershipRaceTeam
Jeremy Meyersieck202020212022BoardLeadershipRaceTeam
Leon Shaner202020212022BoardLeadershipRaceTeam
Thomas DiJulio202020212022BoardLeadershipRaceTeam
Philip Huyghe202020212022BoardLeadership
E.J. Levy202020212022LeadershipRaceTeam
Jonathon Brinker202020212022LeadershipRaceTeam
Mark Cahn202020212022LeadershipRaceTeam
Mike Bisch202020212022LeadershipRaceTeam
David Rieland202020212022Leadership
Roan Isaku202020212022Leadership
Scott Patterson202020212022Leadership
Adam Bolitho202020212022RaceTeam
Alberto J20212022RaceTeam
Anders Gustafson20202022RaceTeam
Andrew Taylor20212022RaceTeam
April Yerge2021RaceTeam
Brian Richardson2020RaceTeam
Colleen Noel Shovlin2022RaceTeam
David Hicken202020212022RaceTeam
Eric Elkins20212022RaceTeam
Jake McLaughlin202020212022RaceTeam
James Hutchinson20222023RaceTeam
Jason Koch202020212022RaceTeam
Jay De Veny20202021RaceTeam
John Stanek20212022RaceTeam
Kate Matta2021RaceTeam
Leo Rihn IV2022RaceTeam
Mark Grimes2023RaceTeam
Mike Alameh20212022RaceTeam
Nick Laughton20212022RaceTeam
Ravi Kumar20202022RaceTeam
Sean Lowry20212022RaceTeam
Tony Bruley202020212022RaceTeam
Aaron Kravitz2023
Adam Heisel202020212022
Alexander Maas2021
Alon Tolwin2020
Andrew Pass2020
Aviv Vered2022
Barry Patterson202020212022
Bethany Sanders2022
Bill Guisinger20212022
Brandon Brooks20212022
Brandon Fasse2021
Brian Bialik20202021
Brian Franke20202021
Brian Wachlarz2020
Brooks Cowan2020
Bryan Brown20202021
Bryan Smith2022
Caroline Gersch2022
Charlie Deroo202020212022
Chris Donnelly20212022
Chuck Gray2020
Connor Grant20212022
D.C. Benson20212022
Dan Edwards20202021
David Bloomfield2022
David Cowper2022
David Gonska202020212022
David Newton20202021
David Spreen20202021
Denise King2022
Dennis Thome202020212022
Dionne Gideon2022
Dorene Stuart2022
Dragi Gasevski20202021
Dylan Siegal202020212022
Eduardo Carvalho Neto2022
Edward Schowalter202020212022
Elyse Hoffman2022
Emma Lisull2021
Eric Seger2021
Erich Meier2020
Erik Huyghe202020212022
Gabriel Mann2022
Ganesh Lalu2020
Gaylord Vince2021
Geoff Hill2020
Glenn OConnor2021
Gregory Sollish202020212022
Guilherme Vasconcelos2021
Ira Berkowitz20212022
James Hill2021
Jan MaCK20212022
Jason Mulawa2021
Jeff Merzin202020212022
Jeff Moelich20202021
Jeffrey Potoff202020212022
Jennifer King2022
Jill Wiesenberger20212022
Jim Barr202020212022
Jim Holland202020212022
Jim Tamm202020212022
John Gielow20212022
Jon Cawthorne20212022
Jon Kulevsky2021
Jon Levin20212022
Jon Norgard202020212022
Jonathan Smith202020212022
Jose Carlos Jimenez2023
Juergen Wiesenberger20212022
Karen Huyghe2021
Katie DeMeulemeester2021
Ken Shecter20212022
Kenneth Vernier20212022
Kevin Massey2021
Kevin Stoops202020212022
Lauren Hand2022
Lawrence Lewis2022
Lindsay Klee202020212022
Marc Bronzetti2021
Marc Fishman2021
Mark Blumenfeld2021
Mark Calamita20202022
Mark Frink2022
Mark Habel2022
Mark LaBelle202020212022
Mark Rei2022
Mark Vanneste2022
Marshall Lasser2020
Mary Raftery2022
Mary Ward2022
Matthew Sheppard2020
Matthew Wilkins202020212022
Maxwell Huyghe2021
Michael Dangovian2020
Michael Halsband2022
Michael Hartrick2022
Michael Migler202020212022
Michael Rajewski2022
Michael Salhaney202020212022
Michael Schultz2020
Michael Sims20212022
Mitch Vermet2022
Monica Knowles202020212022
Nathan Crane2022
Nathan Sharnas2020
Ned Greenberg2021
Nicholas Taylor2022
Patrick Mulrooney202020212022
Paul Walters202020212022
Peter Vajda202020212022
Pierre Grypinich2023
Ramzi Kort2022
Randall Beck202020212022
Ray Cronin202020212022
Robert Crowley202020212022
Robert Levy202020212022
Robert Teitel20212022
Robert West2022
Robin Wooldridge2022
Roland Pascua20212022
Russel Fernandes2022
Scott Bednas2021
Scott Stegert20212022
Shawn Adams2022
Steffen Moessner20212022
Stephanie Kerner202020212022
Stephen Peters202020212022
Stuart Jeffares202020212022
Susan Jakobcic2021
Tate Vo2022
Timothy Campbell2022
Todd Rabourn2021
Vincent Trampus2020
Walt Johnson202020212022
Wayne Segal20202022
William Caruso20212022
William McLaughlin2021
Yancy Gideon III2022

Recent Posts

CadieuxBC End of Year Party


When: Friday November 11
Location: The Lodge Restaurant in Keego Harbor
Time: 6-9 PM

Get tickets, HERE.

Advance Price per person: $30.00
Late Price per person, after November 9th: $35.00

This annual end of year party will be Mexican buffet.
Included will be the food and deserts. Open cash bar. Included with each registration will be one raffle ticket towards our annual raffle.

If anyone or their company wants to donate a raffle item please contact Ronald Rich or use our “Contact Us” form.
We need to have a firm number of guests by Wednesday November 9 but for those late comers, the price will be $35.00.

  1. 2022 Exhale Fall Charity Ride Benefiting JDRF via Riders4Research Leave a reply
  2. Gathering In Memoriam of Michael Salhaney and Ed Erickson Leave a reply
  3. CadieuxBC Canyon – New Bike Day! Leave a reply
  4. Great Seeing So Many at the Annual Meeting, today! Leave a reply
  5. Cuore Team Shop Is Open Until Jan 24 Leave a reply
  6. New for 2022!!! Members stay tuned for information about the upcoming January order! Great work, Paul and Mike!!! Leave a reply
  7. Kit Fit Event Saturday December 11 – Mark Your Calendars! Leave a reply
  8. Exhale Fall Charity Ride and Riders4Research thanks you! Leave a reply
  9. Exhale Fall Charity Ride, 10/17/2021 Leave a reply