Officers & Contacts

2016 Officers

President: Mark Cahn
Contact: mark.cahn@yahoo.com

Vice President: Phil Huyghe
Contact: philiphuyghe@yahoo.com

Vice President: Scott Patterson
Contact: stpatterson@comcast.net

Treasurer: Jeremy Meyersieck
Contact: Jeremy.meyersieck@gmail.com

Secretary: Charlie Deroo
Contact: cfderoo@gmail.com

Events Director: EJ Levy
Contact: EJLMotiveForce@bikerider.com

Race Director: Dave Rieland
Contact: drieland@gates.com

Clothing Orders

Rag Man/Lady: Tracey Mullis
Contact: ragman@cadbc.org

Ride Captains

Beginning/Sport: EJ Levy
Contact: EJLMotiveForce@bikerider.com

Women’s Ride: Virginia Adams
Contact: virginia.adams@gmail.com

Century Riders / Touring: Ron Sollish
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)
Contact: rsollish@maddinhauser.com

Century Riders / Touring: Dragi Gasevski
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)
Contact: dragi.gasevski@gmail.com

Century Riders / Touring: Walt Johnson
(Century riders = faster riders that aren’t race junkies)
Contact: waltjohnson816@yahoo.com

Race Captains

Cat 1-2: Mike Dega
Contact: mdega@me.com

Cat 3, Masters 35+: TBD

Cat 4, 5:  Steve Colarossi / Roan Isaku / Nathan Sharnas
Contact: 7ducati@gmail.com / risaku80@gmail.com / nsharnas@ltu.edu

Mountain: TBD

CycloCross: Brian Wachlarz
Contact: bwachlarz@yahoo.com

Track, Juniors: Dave Hicken
Contact: Hicken.david@yahoo.com

Women: TBD
Contact: info@cadbc.org